Liberty Mutual Invitational

#1 Charity Event in Golf

Liberty Mutual Insurance has always strived to support our communities and be a champion for those in need. As part of these efforts, we are proud to sponsor the 2016 Liberty Mutual Insurance Invitational™, the #1 Charity Event in Golf™. Each year, thousands of golfers participate for a chance to win great prizes and to help make a difference in the lives of those less fortunate.

Don’t miss the chance to be a champion—win your local event and earn an invitation to compete at TPC Sawgrass on the Stadium Course, home of THE PLAYERS Championship, and Dye’s Valley course, home of the Championship.

The Liberty Mutual Invitational is sponsored by Liberty Mutual Insurance.

With tournaments held across the country throughout the year, you’re sure to find a Liberty Mutual Invitational event near you.

When you play, you’ll be eligible for great benefits including:

  • 18 Holes on a Championship Golf Course
  • Awards Dinner with Great Food
  • Valuable Gifts & Great Prizes
  • An opportunity to play in the National Finals at TPC Sawgrass

Site of THE PLAYERS Championship and the Championship

Most importantly, your participation will be helping those in need, since all funds raised are distributed to local charities.

Find a Tournament

Or Show All

Upcoming Events

TPC Sawgrass
Curtis Strange, Honorary Chairman of the Liberty Mutual Invitational Golf Tournament

Curtis Strange

Honorary Chairman

Curtis Strange is a two-time U.S. Open Champion and a member of the World Golf Hall of Fame. Curtis won three PGA Tour money titles and 17 tournaments on the PGA TOUR. He remains the only man to win back-to-back US Opens since Ben Hogan in ’50 and ’51.

Join our growing golf community and access inspiring stories from our partner charities, unique golf content, event updates, and the tournament schedule. And share your tournament photos on Instagram!